C: PlayWeek #2

W3WGL :: W3WGL :: News

Go down

C: PlayWeek #2

Post  W3WGL]Kery on Mon Aug 10 2009, 13:05



All Postponed Games:
ToLpA [0:0] 21.Sage
BAD.KeRNaL [0:0] MrWest[DaT]
4riS_ [0:0] 12.AnsweRs
Vallgaav & ShiVerS [0:0] b5.ThOrbsorb & b5.Touch
BAD.HaNdFisH & BAD.ForHelen [0:0] MrWest[DaT] & WestCoast[DaT]




You Need to finish all of your games before the August 16th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST

Division 1:
cGz [3:2] LgdC
HooP [0:0] nG - Sunday August 16th 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
GFO [0:0] BAD
B5 [3:1] UKA - 1 Postponed Game
DaT [1:4] SQK

Division 2:

FiF [0:5] ATi - 1 Postponed Game
ITH [1:4] Myth
CFF2 [2:3] XpG
ZeuS [0:5] PwRG
LDK [3:1] pG - 1 Postponed Game

Map Pool

Solo
G1: Melting Valley
G2: Echo Isles
G3: Secret Valley
G4: Gnoll Wood

Team
G5: Twisted Meadows

Make sure you send in lineups 60 Minutes before clan war begins to w3wgl@yahoo.com. If the lineup is missing and the cw is done its gunna cost the team .5 PP's.
League format is now fully WC3L meaning 4 solos 1 team game. bo3's and the first maps will be preset . 1 veto for winner and loser. Loser picks next map.
Make sure all the games are done by August 16th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST.


W3WGL]Kery
avatar
W3WGL]Kery
Admin

Posts : 141
Join date : 2009-07-26

View user profile http://w3wgl.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


W3WGL :: W3WGL :: News

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum