A: Application for season #1 are open

W3WGL :: W3WGL :: News

Go down

A: Application for season #1 are open

Post  W3WGL]Kery on Mon Jul 27 2009, 05:33



The application period for W3WGL season #1 are now open. Send email to w3wgl@yahoo.com with the following information about your clan:
Team Name:
Clan Tag:
Manager: (MSN, Mail)
Roster: (Bnet ID, GGC ID, Race, Country)
Contact: (Best way to contact)
Website:
Team History:


The application period will close at the July 31th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST . The first playday begin at August 03rd 12:00 CET // 06:00 EST.


Teams who applied for W3WGL :

- FiF
- cGz
- pG
- DaT
- ATi
- HooP
- Myth
- LgdC
- SQK
- ITH
- B5
- CFF2
- ZeuS
- LDK
- XpG
- PwRG
- GFO
- BAD
- nG


GL HF ~
avatar
W3WGL]Kery
Admin

Posts : 141
Join date : 2009-07-26

View user profile http://w3wgl.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


W3WGL :: W3WGL :: News

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum