Latest topics
» urgent to read
Fri Aug 28 2009, 20:53 by Aydin

» EPGL S3 accepting applications NOW
Fri Aug 28 2009, 08:30 by Rift

» E: PLAYWEEK #3
Fri Aug 28 2009, 02:36 by eNoA

» D1W2: GFO vs BAD
Wed Aug 26 2009, 18:57 by BAD.KeRNaL

» [ LgdC ] Les guerriers du chaos
Wed Aug 26 2009, 10:37 by Spell

» D1W3: cGz vs nG
Wed Aug 26 2009, 08:29 by cGz.Blue

» D1W3: BAD vs SQK
Wed Aug 26 2009, 04:21 by BAD.KeRNaL

» D2W2: FiF vs ATi
Tue Aug 25 2009, 21:02 by Zone-fR

» D1W2: HooP vs nG
Mon Aug 24 2009, 08:04 by HooP-PC.Zazala

Poll

Would you make a 1vs1 tournament?

69% 69% [ 9 ]
31% 31% [ 4 ]

Total Votes : 13

urgent to read

Thu Aug 27 2009, 15:41 by Zone-fR

later of a problem personal the W3WGL league goes provisionally / definitely to be to stop, please excuse us for this bad news
warmly Zone-fR


Comments: 3

E: PLAYWEEK #3

Mon Aug 17 2009, 13:21 by W3WGL]Kery



All Postponed Games:
b5.B3 [0:0] Kriminal
Starsss [0:0] 12.Furnace
LoBoT0 [F:2] ATi.Sasuke
ToLpA [0:0] 21.Sage
4riS_ [0:0] 12.AnsweRs
Vallgaav & ShiVerS [0:0] b5.ThOrbsorb & b5.Touch


Week Two Matches
HooP [0:0] nG - If you guys dont schedule this this week then I will force Sunday August 23th at 15:00 EST // 21:00 CET -> W3AL Tournament Room @GGC
GFO [0:0] BAD - Sunday august 23th 22:00 CET // 16:00 EST


Matches for the third playweek.

You Need to finish all of your games before the August 23th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST

Division 1:
cGz [0:0] nG - Saturday august 22th 18:00 EST // 00:00 CET
HooP [1:3] LgdC - 1 postponed game
GFO [0:0] UKA - Saturday august 22th 18:00 CET // 12:00 EST
BAD [1:3] SQK - 1 postponed game
b5 [1:1] DaT - 3 postponed games

Division 2:

FiF [0:5] Myth - Sunday august 23th 14:00 CET // 08:00 EST
ITH [1:3] ATi - 1 postponed game
CFF2 [1:1] PwRG - 3 postponed games
ZeuS [0:5] LDK
XpG [2:1] pG - 2 postponed games

Map Pool

Solo
G1: Terenas Stand
G2: Ancient Isles
G3: Lost Temple
G4: Melting Valley

Team
G5: Turtle Rock

Make sure you send in lineups 60 Minutes before clan war begins to w3wgl@yahoo.com. If the lineup is missing and the cw is done its gunna cost the team .5 PP's.
Make sure all the games are done by August 23th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST.



W3WGL]Kery

Comments: 30

C: PlayWeek #2

Mon Aug 10 2009, 13:05 by W3WGL]Kery



All Postponed Games:
ToLpA [0:0] 21.Sage
BAD.KeRNaL [0:0] MrWest[DaT]
4riS_ [0:0] 12.AnsweRs
Vallgaav & ShiVerS [0:0] b5.ThOrbsorb & b5.Touch
BAD.HaNdFisH & BAD.ForHelen [0:0] MrWest[DaT] & WestCoast[DaT]




You Need to finish all of your games before the August 16th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST

Division 1:
cGz [3:2] LgdC
HooP [0:0] nG - Sunday August 16th 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
GFO [0:0] BAD
B5 [3:1] UKA - 1 Postponed Game
DaT [1:4] SQK

Division 2:

FiF [0:5] ATi - 1 Postponed Game
ITH [1:4] Myth
CFF2 [2:3] XpG
ZeuS [0:5] PwRG
LDK [3:1] pG - 1 Postponed Game

Map Pool

Solo
G1: Melting Valley
G2: Echo Isles
G3: Secret Valley
G4: Gnoll Wood

Team
G5: Twisted Meadows

Make sure you send in lineups 60 Minutes before clan war begins to w3wgl@yahoo.com. If the lineup is missing and the cw is done its gunna cost the team .5 PP's.
League format is now fully WC3L meaning 4 solos 1 team game. bo3's and the first maps will be preset . 1 veto for winner and loser. Loser picks next map.
Make sure all the games are done by August 16th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST.


W3WGL]Kery

Comments: 0

B: Let's Go !

Sat Aug 01 2009, 06:41 by W3WGL]Kery



Season 1 is finally here! You Need to finish all of your games before the August 9th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST

Division 1:
cGz [3:2] HooP
LgdC [3:2] nG
GFO [4:0] B5 - 1 Postponed Game
BAD [3:0] DaT - 2 Postponed Game
UKA [2:3] SQK

Division 2:
FiF [2:3] ITH
ATi [2:3] Myth - 1 Postponed Game
CFF2 [5:0] ZeuS
XpG [4:1] LDK
PwRG [2:1] pG - 2 Postponed Game

Map Pool

Solo
G1: Turtle Rock
G2: Terenas Stand
G3: Twisted Meadows
G4: Lost Temple

Team
G5: Turtle Rock

Make sure you send in lineups 60 Minutes before clan war begins to w3wgl@yahoo.com. If the lineup is missing and the cw is done its gunna cost the team .5 PP's.
League format is now fully WC3L meaning 4 solos 1 team game. bo3's and the first maps will be preset . 1 veto for winner and loser. Loser picks next map.
Make sure all the games are done by August 9th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST or its an auto loss for the team who didnt schedule. ( Schedule in the forum )
GLHF to all the clans!
No Badmanner!!

p.s: Contact => w3wgl_kery@hotmail.com



W3WGL]Kery

Comments: 4

A: Application for season #1 are open

Mon Jul 27 2009, 05:33 by W3WGL]Kery



The application period for W3WGL season #1 are now open. Send email to w3wgl@yahoo.com with the following information about your clan:
Team Name:
Clan Tag:
Manager: (MSN, Mail)
Roster: (Bnet ID, GGC ID, Race, Country)
Contact: (Best way to contact)
Website:
Team History:


The application period will close at the July 31th 23:59 CET // 17:59 EST . The first playday begin at August 03rd 12:00 CET // 06:00 EST.


Teams who applied for W3WGL :

- FiF
- cGz
- pG
- DaT
- ATi
- HooP
- Myth
- LgdC
- SQK
- ITH
- B5
- CFF2
- ZeuS
- LDK
- XpG
- PwRG
- GFO
- BAD
- nG


GL HF ~

Comments: 0

Season 1
Division1
# Team Pts. +/-
1. SQK 10 +8
2. LgdC 8 +3
3. cGz 6 +2
4. B5 4 -4
5. BAD 2.5 +6
6. HooP 2.5 -4
7. DaT 2.5 -13
8. GFO 2 +6
9. UKA 2 +1
10. nG 1 -1


Division2
# Team Pts. +/-
1. ATi 9 +11
2. XpG 9 +7
3. CFF2 7.5 +10
4. LDK 7.5 +6
5. PwRG 7 +6
6. ITH 7 0
7. Myth 6 +2
8. pG 4.5 +1
9. FiF 1 -13
10. ZeuS 0 -90
Affiliate

Statistics
We have 61 registered users
The newest registered user is maysenator

Our users have posted a total of 639 messages in 107 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Tue Aug 15 2017, 06:57